Get the look

I’ve been searching for a lot of clothes lately (mainly for our holiday this month) and I came across this ribbed jumpsuit from Zara.

It’s literally the comfiest thing I’ve ever worn and it looks great, at an affordable price of £17.99 what more could you want? It also comes in Black and Red – I might have to buy all 3.

5644093827_2_4_1

I paired the jumpsuit with some heeled mules from H&M which were £19.99, gold hoops and a leather jacket to put over my shoulders when it got a little cooler.

hmprod

img_2655.jpgimg_26531.jpg

For a more casual look I would pair it with trainers or flat sandals and a denim jacket.

I dressed Liberty in a long sleeve floral dress from next.

fullsizerender-36.jpg

 

I hope you like the look, please follow our page for more fashion posts like this one.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

S x

Leave a Reply

