Outfit of the day

The weather is finally getting warmer and I could not wait to dress accordingly!

IMG_2212
photobombed by Liberty and Luna

I actually bought this off the shoulder top from Topshop 2 years ago, but with floral and ruffles being in, this top is perfect for summer. I paired it with white Joni jeans from Topshop and my trusty new look sandals that I’ve had for about 5 years, they are the comfiest pair of sandals I own.

IMG_2211IMG_2217

I_5054223577219_50_20160328

For a dressier look I would wear the top with a white denim skirt which I recently bought from Warehouse as it’s a really good length (I hate denim skirts being too short) and a pair of wedges… a perfect holiday outfit.

IMG_2199IMG_2200

I also put Liberty in a cute floral (and denim) dress from Next which she looked adorable in (biased opinion, I know).

IMG_2208img_2203.jpg

Please hit the follow button if you want to see more fashion posts as I’ll be doing plenty more ‘outfit of the day’ posts (for me and Liberty).

S x

4 thoughts on “Outfit of the day

Leave a Reply

