Baby clothes

I absolutely love buying Liberty clothes I spend so much money so I always look out for a bargain from time to time.

I thought I’d share a few with you that I have recently come across.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

These 3 tops were in the sale at Matalan for £4.50! They are perfect for the summer as the capped sleeves will cover their little shoulders preventing them from getting burnt.

IMG_1815

This navy laced dress was also from Matalan at a bargain price of £4.50 in sale NOW. We are going on Holiday in June to Rhodes and I will definitely be taking this for the evening for Liberty (along with a cardigan incase it gets a little chilly).

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Another Matalan bargain! Cats and Dogs leggings £2.50 in the sale. Cannot go wrong with a bit of monochrome (and pink).

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

My absolute favourite shop for baby clothes is Next they do some absolutely amazing items and I know some of it can be slightly overpriced but this cute little dress was £6 FULL PRICE! It’s absolutely perfect for English weather and for a slightly colder day you could even pair it with a cute pair of Yellow or Navy leggings and a cardi.

IMG_1586I hope you like my bargain buys, I buy a lot of clothes for Liberty so I will be sure to keep you posted with all of my purchases – please hit the follow button to stay tuned!

S x

2 thoughts on “Baby clothes

Leave a Reply

