My Babiie High Chair

When deciding on a high chair there were so many colours/ designs/ styles to choose from I didn’t know what I wanted or what was good.

I done a lot of research on choosing a high chair for Liberty as I knew it would get used so frequently and over such a long period of time.

I didn’t set myself a tight budget at all but it just so happens the high chair I chose was only Β£60 and I honestly couldn’t be happier with my choice.

I seriously cannot fault it, it does everything a high chair needs to do and more. It has 6 different height positions and can also be reclined. The tray is so easy to slide on and off (and you can store it at the back of the highchair) but still so secure and would be a struggle for your little one to escape… even without the straps strapping them in (although not recommended).

IMG_0322

IMG_1165

I actually chose one of the Billie Faires designs as i’m a big fan of neutral colours (grey especially) and they are perfect for both boys and girls if you are thinking of reusing it for the next baby.

IMG_1232IMG_1233IMG_1231IMG_0511

Paige actually chose the same highchair for Priya too and she also has said she is so happy with it!

IMG_0160

If I absolutely had to say one negative about the highchair it would be that it doesn’t fold away as small as others I’ve seen but it still flattens down to fit nicely in a cupboard, although it’s pretty enough to stay out at all times.

IMG_0323
We both look extra grumpy here

Or alternatively if you are just looking for a cheap, practical highchair that’s easy to use and to wipe clean IKEAs highchair is brilliant and an absolute bargain at Β£13 – I have one of these at both Nannys so I don’t have to bring our highchair with us everywhere we go.

antilop-highchair-with-tray-silver-colour__0339304_pe527619_s4

I just want to say I am here to give a completely honest review, I just wish I had someone to give me a little guidance when I was looking, it would have been a massive help so I hope this helps you 😁.

S x

Leave a Reply

